Contact

To contact MAS, please click on the relevant e-mail address below – or you can write to:

The Secretary, PO Box 17, Minto, 2566

If you wish to contact us regarding a proposed public outreach event, please see this page first.

General enquiriescontact@macastro.org.au
Presidentpresident@macastro.org.au
Secretary & Public Officersecretary@macastro.org.au
Treasurertreasurer@macastro.org.au
Membership Officermembership@macastro.org.au
Loan Telescopesmacdob@macastro.org.au
Webmasterwebmaster@macastro.org.au
Schools Liaisonschools@macastro.org.au
Merchandisemerchandise@macastro.org.au