Contact

Contact inscription on Pioneer spacecraft

To contact MAS, please click on the relevant e-mail address below.

If you wish to contact us regarding a proposed public outreach event, please see this page first.

General enquiriescontact@macastro.org.au
Presidentpresidentmas55@gmail.com
Secretary & Public Officersecretary@macastro.org.au
Treasurertreasurer@macastro.org.au
Membership Officermembership@macastro.org.au
Loan Telescopesmacdob@macastro.org.au
Webmasterwebmaster@macastro.org.au
Schools Liaisonschools@macastro.org.au
Merchandisemerchandise@macastro.org.au